Положение о деятельности по надзору за рынком Агентством по защите прав потребителей

В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Молдова № 597 от 13.08.2012 было утверждено Положение о порядке осуществления деятельности по надзору за рынком Агентством по защите прав потребителей.

В целях выполнения законодательства в области защиты прав потребителей Положение устанавливает порядок проведения контроля Агентством по защите прав потребителей за соблюдением требований законодательства. А также за соблюдением технических регламентов, соответствия продуктов и предоставляемых услуг установленным и/или заявленным требованиям, в том числе регламентам законодательной метрологии, нормам и правилам коммерческой деятельности.

Также в соответствии с Положением инспекторы вправе получить свободный доступ в места, где производятся, продаются, фасуются, складируются продукты или предоставляются услуги. В случае если указанные места совпадают с жильем экономического агента, а он отказывает в доступе назначенному для контроля инспектору, последний вправе привлечь органы полиции. Инспектор осуществляет контроль всей документации, а также сертификатов и разрешений на продукцию. Руководитель или ответственное лицо подконтрольного экономического агента в случае, если не согласен с результатами проведенного контроля, имеет право изложить в письменном виде отдельное мнение, которое прилагается к акту контроля.

Решения и предписания, выданные в результате контроля, подлежат обжалованию в порядке административного суда.

С полным текстом Положения можно ознакомиться по следующему адресу:

На русском языке | На государственном языке 

Постановление Правительства об утверждении Положения о порядке осуществления деятельности по надзору за рынком Агентством по защите прав потребителей № 597 от 13.08.2012 опубликован в Monitorul Oficial № 175-176/663 от 21.08.2012, вступает в силу с момента опубликования.


 

Закон о внесении изменений и дополнений к Кодексу о правонарушениях Республики Молдова

Законом о внесении изменений и дополнений к Кодексу о правонарушениях Республики Молдова № 208 от 17.11.2016 (вступает в силу с 16.03.2017), помимо иных изменений, внесены изменения в отношении размера одной условной единицы за правонарушения. Следовательно, начиная с 16.03.2017 одна условная единица будет равна 50 леям, что приведет к существенному изменению размера штрафов.

Положение об одобрении обязательств, предложенных предприятиями

В соответствии с Постановлением Пленума Совета по конкуренции № 2 от 22 января 2015 года Совет по Конкуренции утвердил «Положения об одобрении обязательств, предложенных предприятиями».



На основании пункта c) части (1) статьи 41 и пункта f) части (6) статьи 46 Закона о конкуренции № 183 от 11 июля 2012 года, с целью воплощения Сообщения Комиссии о корректирующих мерах, приемлемых в рамках Регламента Совета (ЕС) № 139/2004, и на основании Регламента Комиссии (ЕС) № 802/2004 (2008/C 267/01), опубликованного в Официальном журнале Европейского Союза C-267/1 от 22 октября 2008, Пленум Совета по конкуренции утвердил Положение об одобрении обязательств, предложенных предприятиями.

Регулирование электронного документооборота

Парламент Республики Молдова принял Закон об электронной подписи и электронном документе. Закон устанавливает правовой режим электронной подписи и электронного документа, включая основные требования относительно их действительности, и основные требования к сертификационным услугам. (Закон об электронной подписи и электронном документе №91 от 29.05.2014).

Изменения и дополнения Закона о внутренней торговле

Парламент Республики Молдова принял законы, вносящие изменения и дополнения в статью 8 Закона о внутренней торговле № 231 от 23.09.2010 года. (Закон № 41 от 21.03.2013 о внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты и Закон № 42 от 21.03.2013 о внесении изменения и дополнения в статью 8 Закона о внутренней торговле № 231 от 23 сентября 2010 года).

Закон о государственном контроле предпринимательской деятельности

Первого марта 2013 года вступает в силу Закон о государственном контроле предпринимательской деятельности.(Закон Парламента Республики Молдова № 131 от 08.06.2012 о государственном контроле предпринимательской деятельности).

© 1997-2016 Юридическая Компания "Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners"

SEO Promotion sem/seo/aso promotion

Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners специализируется на предоставлении правовой помощи и юридического консалтинга в Республике Молдова. Суть работы компании отражается в правовой помощи во всех областях, особенно в консалтинговых услугах в сфере бизнеса и собственности. Имея профессиональную команду адвокатов и юристов Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners зарекомендовала себя на протяжении многих лет как одна из наиболее важных организаций по правовой поддержки и правовой помощи фирмам и организациям из Молдовы и Восточной Европы. Одна из наших целей состоит в том, чтобы использовать и внедрять международные стандарты ведения бизнеса в юриспруденции и консультационные услуги предоставляются в соответствии с новыми положениями и нормативными актами действующего законодательства. Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners уделяет особое внимание области инвестиций, финансово – банковского права, корпоративного права и правовой экспертизы бизнес - предприятий.

Regulation on the Procedure of Market Surveillance Activities

In accordance with Decision of the Government of the Republic of Moldova № 597 from 13.08.2012, was approved the Regulations on the procedure for the activities of market surveillance by the Agency of Consumer Protection.

In order to implement legislation in the field of consumer protection, Regulation establishes procedures for control of the Agency of Consumer Protection. It also establishes compliance with technical regulations, conformity of products and services and / or requirements including legal metrology regulations, standards and business rules.

In accordance with the regulation, inspectors have free access to the place where manufactured, sold, packed, stored products or services. If these places are the same housing of the entity, and it denies access to a designated control inspector, the latter may bring the police. Inspector oversees all documentation, as well as certificates and approvals for the products.

The manager or person in charge of the controlled entity, in case he disagrees with control results, has the right to comment in writing a separate opinion, which is attached to the act of control. Decisions and orders issued as a result of control can be appealed in administrative court.

The full text of the Regulations can be found at the following address: In Russian | State language.

Government Decision on the approval of the Regulations on the activities of market surveillance by the Agency for Consumer Protection № 597 from 13.08.2012 published in Monitorul Oficial № 175-176/663 of 21.08.2012, take effect from the date of publication.


 

Law on Amendment and supplementation of the Code of Administrative Offences of the Republic of Moldova

By Law on Amendment and supplementation of the Code of Administrative Offences of the Republic of Moldova no. 208 as of 17.11.2016 (which will come into force on 16.03.2017) was modified a fine amount of conventional unit, so that, from the date of 16.03.2017 a conventional unit will be equal to 50 lei, which will cause the essential change of imposed fine amount.

The Provisions of the Approval on Obligations, which are Offered by Enterprises

In accordance with the Decision of the Plenum of the Competition Council No.2of January 22, 2015, the Competition Council approved the "Provisions of the approval on obligations, which are offered by enterprises."



Under the clause c) of paragraph (1) of Article 41 and paragraph f) (6) of Article 46 of the Competition Law No.183 of July 11, 2012, in order to implement the Commission Communication on the corrective measures, that are acceptable under Council Regulation (EU) No. 139/2004, and on the basis of Council Regulation (EU) No. 802/2004 (2008 / C 267/01), published in the Official Journal of the European Union C-267/1 of October 22, 2008, the Plenum of the Competition Council approved the Provisions of the approval on obligations, which are offered by enterprises.

Regulation of Electronic Documents Management

Parliament of the Republic of Moldova adopted the Law on electronic signature and electronic document. The law establishes the legal status of electronic signatures and electronic documents, including the basic requirements for their validity and for certification services. (Law on Electronic Signature and Electronic Document №91 from 29.05.2014).

Changes and Additions to the Law on Internal Trade

The Parliament of the Republic of Moldova adopted the laws, which introduce changes and additions to the article 8 of the Law on internal trade No. 231 as of 23.09.2010. (Law No. 41 as of 21.03.2013 on introducing some legislative acts and Law No. 42 as of 21.03.2013 on introducing changes and additions to the article 8 of the Law on internal trade No. 231 as of 23.09.2010).

Law on State Control over Business Activity

As of first March 2013 comes into force the Law on State control of business activity.(The Law of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova No. 131 as of 08.06.2012 on State control of business activity).

© 1997-2016 Law Firm "Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners"

SEO Promotion sem/seo/aso promotion

Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners is the largest company of legal advising and consultancy in the Republic of Moldova. It offers expertise in local and international jurisprudence and legal practice in matters related to business activities, interactions with state bodies, real estate, investment and other legal matters. The company a team of professional lawyers that provides paralegal services and legal assistance in business related domains like international companies registration, investment policies and juridical aspects, as well in other law suit assistance in domains like employment law, insurance law, probate law, family law, real estate jurisprudence and bankruptcy related services. Brodsky Uskov Looper Reed & Partners offers legal support and juridical consultancy services for local and foreign companies and their representations. It has a team of experienced attorneys and experts that provides legal consulting in issues of investments, project financing and representation of the companies in the relations with the local government and other state entities.